Thursday, December 2, 2010

T.I. - No Mercy Tracklist

Originally titled 'King Uncaged', the re-titled album, No Mercy is out on December 7th. The third in a  trilogy that started with T.I. vs T.I.P., this album has obviously been a lot of work getting these artists together as well as working around T.I.'s legal problems. But Clifford says he's done learning his legal lessons and lets hope so, because he just keeps churning out awesome tracks.

1. Welcome to the World Featuring Kanye West and Kid Cudi (Explicit Album Version)
2. How Life Changed Featuring Mitchelle’l and Scarface (Explicit Album Version)
3. Get Back Up Featuring Chris Brown (Explicit Album Version)
4. I Can’t Help It Featuring Rocko (Explicit Album Version)
5. That’s All She Wrote Featuring Eminem (Explicit Album Version)
6. No Mercy Featuring The-Dream (Explicit Album Version)
7. Big Picture (Explicit Album Version)
8. Strip Featuring Young Dro and Trey Songz (Explicit Album Version)
9. Salute (Explicit Album Version)
10. Amazing Featuring Pharrell (Explicit Album Version)
11. Everything On Me (Explicit Album Version)
12. Poppin Bottles Featuring Drake  (Explicit Album Version)
13. Lay Me Down feat. Rico Love (Explicit Album Version)
14. Castle Walls Featuring Christina Aguilera (Explicit Album Version)    


No comments:

Post a Comment