Thursday, April 14, 2011

Gold Panda

An awesome release for Gold Panda and Ghostly International fans alike. Companion is a compilation of Gold Panda's early 2009 EPs. I highly suggest sitting back with a glass of wine or a finely rolled spliff for this one.

01. Quitter’s Raga
02. Fifth Ave
03. Like Totally
04. Back Home
05. Mayuri
06. Long Vacation
07. Lonely Owl
08. I Suppose I Should Say ‘Thanks’ Or Some Shit
09. Heaps
10. Bad Day Bad Loop
11. Triangle Cloud
12. Win-San Western
13. Police


No comments:

Post a Comment